Ihre Ansprechpartner

  • Geschäftsführung
  • Vertrieb
  • Konstruktion
  • Buchhaltung
  • Personal
  • Einkauf
  • Elektroden
  • Produktion

Dr.-Ing. Rolf Terjung

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-0
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
rolf.terjung@graphite-materials.com

Roland Weeske

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-43
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
roland.weeske@graphite-materials.com

Nidaa Seif Eddine

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-47
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
nidaa.seif-eddine@graphite-materials.com

Monica Robl

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Timo Rutkowski

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-41
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
timo.rutkowski@graphite-materials.com

Jennifer Windisch

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-44
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
jennifer.windisch@graphite-materials.com

Eduard Lassel

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-40
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
eduard.lassel@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-29
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kern

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-48
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
alex.kern@graphite-materials.com

Tony Oswald

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-54
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
tony.oswald@graphite-materials.com

Brigitte Sellinger

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Brigitte Sellinger

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Ayla Sirman

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-45
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
ayla.sirman@graphite-materials.com

Monica Robl

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Ayla Sirman

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-45
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
ayla.sirman@graphite-materials.com

Sonja Ernst

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-52
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
sonja.ernst@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-29
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Adrian Kirchner

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-42
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
adrian.kirchner@graphite-materials.com

Geschäftsführung

Dr.-Ing. Rolf Terjung

Telefon: +49 911 99901 03-0
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
rolf.terjung@graphite-materials.com

Vertrieb

Roland Weeske

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-43
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
roland.weeske@graphite-materials.com

Monica Robl

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Timo Rutkowski

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-41
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
timo.rutkowski@graphite-materials.com

Nidaa Seif Eddine

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-47
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
nidaa.seif-eddine@graphite-materials.com

Jennifer Windisch

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-44
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
jennifer.windisch@graphite-materials.com

Konstruktion

Eduard Lassel

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-40
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
eduard.lassel@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Telefon: +49 911 23 98 01-29
Fax:        +49 911 23 98 01-70
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kern

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-48
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
alex.kern@graphite-materials.com

Buchhaltung

Tony Oswald

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-54
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
tony.oswald@graphite-materials.com

Brigitte Sellinger

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Gabriele Schill

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-0
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
gabriele.schill@graphite-materials.com

Personal

Brigitte Sellinger

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Ayla Sirman

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-45
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
ayla.sirman@graphite-materials.com

Einkauf

Monica Robl

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Ayla Sirman

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-45
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
ayla.sirman@graphite-materials.com

Elektroden

Sonja Ernst

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-52
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
sonja.ernst@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Telefon: +49 911 23 98 01-29
Fax:        +49 911 23 98 01-70
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Produktion

Adrian Kirchner

Telefon: +49 911 999 01 03-42
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
adrian.kirchner@graphite-materials.com

Diese Seite empfehlen: