Your contact person at Graphite Materials

  • CEO
  • Sales
  • Engineering
  • Accounting
  • Human Resources
  • Purchase
  • Electrodes
  • Production
  • Quality
  • Environment

Dr.-Ing. Rolf Terjung

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-0
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
rolf.terjung@graphite-materials.com

Roland Weeske

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-43
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
roland.weeske@graphite-materials.com

Nidaa Seif Eddine

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-47
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
nidaa.seif-eddine@graphite-materials.com

Monica Robl

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Benjamin Trautmannsheimer

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-44
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
benjamin.trautmannsheimer@graphite-materials.com

Bastian Schott

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-49
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
bastian.schott@graphite-materials.com

Eduard Lassel

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-40
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
eduard.lassel@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-29
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kern

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-48
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
alex.kern@graphite-materials.com

Hendrik Rutke

Photo: +49 911 999 01 03-41
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
hendrik.rutke@graphite-materials.com

Brigitte Sellinger

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Petra Wirth

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-56
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
petra.wirth@graphite-materials.com

Petra Wirth

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-56
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
petra.wirth@graphite-materials.com

Brigitte Sellinger

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Monica Robl

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Ayla Sirman

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-45
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
ayla.sirman@graphite-materials.com

Sonja Ernst

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-52
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
sonja.ernst@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-29
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Adrian Kirchner

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-42
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
adrian.kirchner@graphite-materials.com

David Haas (QMO)

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-14
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
david.haas@graphite-materials.com

Fabian Klein (EMO)

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-23
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
fabian.klein@graphite-materials.com

CEO

Dr.-Ing. Rolf Terjung

Phone: +49 911 99901 03-0
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
rolf.terjung@graphite-materials.com

Sales

Roland Weeske

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-43
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
roland.weeske@graphite-materials.com

Monica Robl

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Nidaa Seif Eddine

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-47
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
nidaa.seif-eddine@graphite-materials.com

Benjamin Trautmannsheimer

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-44
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
benjamin.trautmannsheimer@graphite-materials.com

Bastian Schott

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-49
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
bastian.schott@graphite-materials.com

Engineering

Eduard Lassel

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-40
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
eduard.lassel@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Phone: +49 911 23 98 01-29
Fax:        +49 911 23 98 01-70
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kern

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-48
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
alex.kern@graphite-materials.com

Hendrik Rutke

Photo: +49 911 999 01 03-41
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
hendrik.rutke@graphite-materials.com

Accounting

Brigitte Sellinger

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Petra Wirth

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-56
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
petra.wirth@graphite-materials.com

Human resources

Petra Wirth

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-56
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
petra.wirth@graphite-materials.com

Brigitte Sellinger

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-53
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
brigitte.sellinger@graphite-materials.com

Purchase

Monica Robl

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-46
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
monica.robl@graphite-materials.com

Ayla Sirman

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-45
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
ayla.sirman@graphite-materials.com

Graphite electrodes

Sonja Ernst

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-52
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-55
sonja.ernst@graphite-materials.com

Erol Cavdar

Phone: +49 911 23 98 01-29
Fax:        +49 911 23 98 01-70
erol.cavdar@graphite-materials.com

Manufacturing

Adrian Kirchner

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-42
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
adrian.kirchner@graphite-materials.com

Quality

David Haas (QMO)

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-14
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
david.haas@graphite-materials.com

Environment

Fabian Klein (EMO)

Phone: +49 911 999 01 03-23
Fax:        +49 911 999 01 03-50
fabian.klein@graphite-materials.com

Recommend this page: